ForumsGeneral Chat

<MAD> Tell about yourself

Hello all mad people!

Let's say few words about ourselves, so we'll know better each other.

As for me:
I'm 24, Polish and live in Poland. In one month I'm moving to UK. I'm married with the most beautiful woman on the Earth :).
I play WoW since the end patch of TBC and since then I'm getting mad and more mad.
I'm an accountant in an international corporation and on free time (when not raiding) I play piano a bit and of course spending great time with my wife.

May the madness be with you!

Qben

Qben

Consigliere

Quh

Nice initiative, i will follow your lead and answer the same questions ;)

28, sweden and i started wow in TBC aswell. :D
To get moneys i work as a programmer which is also my hobby since i was little ;) Other than that i like to watch sport games and go to the gym :D

18, Finland and started in Cataclysm upon a friend's recommendation. He quit a few months later but I've kept playing on and off.

Still going to High School and holding a chair in the student council. Love driving my dad's -72 Beetle, hate fixing it after every turn. On top of consuming my existence through playing WoW I also enjoy watching way too much anime and reading light novels. I still have no clue what to do when I "grow up" (not necessarily ever happening).

I'm rarely too mad tho.

xeno

xeno

Made man

Xénophon

I'm 23 Years as of today, live in denmark started World of Warcraft back in mid vanilla but never reached max level before TBC came out :)
Educated as Web-integrator but not working with it, my main interess is in hardware and computer support.

Rhara

Rhara

Consigliere

Satella

I am 19, living in Greece. Started WoW around the end of TBC and the beginning of WotLK (was mostly questing in private server because I was just a kid). I am working(Am I?) hard as a university student.

Hkan

Hkan

Don

Hkan

I am a tree ^^

good enough? :)